travel-concept-with-landmarks.jpg

Immigration  Process

(1) Evaluation

There are many types of immigration programs in Canada, based on your personal circumstances (age, marital status, work experience, education and language, etc.) we will evaluate your immigration score and find an immigration program that suits you best.

(2) Recommend the most suitable program

Tailor-made for you to create an exclusive immigration proposal. We will make professional and exclusive immigration advice based on the applicant's personal situation. Based on the applicant's background and professional skills, we will suggest the most suitable immigration path based on our in-depth understanding of the applicant.

(3) Professional guidance

Help you start your immigration application. Based on the immigration proposal most suitable for the applicant, we will guide and help the applicant complete the preparation work required for the immigration project. For example: How to improve the language score, how to find a satisfactory job that meets the requirements and how to complete the certification (ECA).

(4) Handling of immigration cases

Ensure the smooth progress of the  immigration applications. In the entire process of handling immigration services, we will assign a dedicated consultant to each applicant, who will follow up all immigration procedures and steps until the applicant obtains permanent residency status.

(5) Landing and Settlement

Our service will not stop. After the applicant has obtained immigration status, we have a dedicated team to help the applicant settle and start a new life in Canada. We can provide services in various aspects such as residential real estate, commercial real estate, investment, law, wealth management, and insurance.

移民办理流程

(1)评估

加拿大的移民项目有很多种,根据您的个人情况(包括年龄,婚姻状况,工作经验,学历及语言等)来评估移民分数以及适合您的移民方案。

(2)推荐最适合的项目

量体裁衣为您打造专属移民项目。 我们会根据申请者的个人情况做出专业的专属移民建议。不论申请者拥有怎样的背景,拥有何种专业技能,我们都会基于对申请者的深入了解打造最符合申请者的移民之路。

(3)专业指导

帮助您开启移民申请之路。基于最适合申请者的移民项目,我们将会指导、帮助申请者完成移民项目所需的准备工作。例如:如何提高语言分数、如何找到符合要求的满意工作,如何完成历认证(ECA)等。

(4)移民案件办理

确保移民申请的顺利进行。在办理移民服务的整个流程中,我们将会为每一位申请者配备一名专属顾问,一直跟进移民的所有程序与步骤,直到申请者获得永居身份。

(5)登陆安居

我们的服务不会停止。在申请者获得移民身份后,我们有专属的团队帮助申请者在加拿大安居并开启新的生活。我们可以提供居住房产、商业地产、投资、法律、财富管理、保险等各种方面的服务。